Skip to main content

Questions related to the government or politics of The Kingdom of the Netherlands. The tag may be used for questions relating to any of the four constituent countries: Aruba, Curaçao, the Netherlands and Sint Maarten.

The Kingdom of The Netherlands is a country with most of its territory in Western (other parts of the Kingdom are located in the Caribbean). The Netherlands has a which is called the State General. The Netherlands is also one of the founding members of the .